Holiday Schedule

Poliquin Group will be closed in observance of the following

2022 Holidays

  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 17
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday-Friday, November 23-25

2023 Holidays

  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 16
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4
  • Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24
  • Christmas Break: Monday & Tuesday, December 25-26

2024 Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1

 

 

These dates may be updated at any time without notice.

BEst Sellers

B Excellence
$63.00
Zinc Essentials
$34.00
UberZinc Px
$26.00
ADEK
$72.00